My new homework tool is this stereoscope where I look through the lenses to see the image of the markers and flashlight in either double or single. I am supposed to move the image back and forth until I see it in double and then I move it the other direction until I see it in single.

These are no regular sunglasses. I spent almost two months in pure vanity staring at myself in the mirror with these Polaroid glasses. I moved back from the mirror until one of the lenses appeared to be black in the mirror. When the lens went black, I knew that I wasn’t using that eye. The point was to keep both eyes in view in the mirror. My days of Polaroid vanity are over and the doctor gave me a stereoscope to play with.

Leave a Reply

