Who would have known that my words last week about knowing who your real friends are during a time of difficulty would foreshadow my own problems Friday night. I wrote about not having the time or ability to deal with other people’s problems.

I must be careful with my words as they do prove to manifest into reality with Godspeed. Unfortunately, my friendship with a certain individual dissolved most dramatically when a situation that involved the two of us showed me what a coward he was and that he lacked integrity. I needed helo and he fled. I do hope that in the future that I am able to ascertain one’s integrity pre-crisis.

My clearer vision is manifesting itself in all forms.

Leave a Reply

