Instead of seeing things in double, I just have objects move all the time. I am so aware of my alternating vision.

I’ve got my energy back. It’s great to be able to wake up in the morning not having to drag myself out of bed. I hope this lasts and doesn’t go away with my next big spurt in vision changes.

I got berated today by a doctor I know personally for doing vision therapy because it’s not widely written about in medical journals. He told me I was wasting my money. I know some people don’t support what I am doing. But despite the weird side effects I am feeling and the strain to my bank account, I am fully invested and committed.

Leave a Reply

