Hubcaps revolve super fast now when I see cars in motion.

Last week, I was substitute teaching for a physical education class and I was amazed when I saw how the water from the wet grass moved upwards when the kids were playing lacrosse. It looked like a slow-motion sequence from a movie but it was real.

When I saw my friend playing the guitar, I was in awe at how the guitar strings vibrated. I had never seen guitar strings vibrate so much. I would just see the guitar string move from place to place as the guitarist played.

My vision is changing and it’s cool. Life is moving and so is my vision.

Leave a Reply

