I was in Miami last week and a friend of mine with a 3D TV showed me a 3D video about NASA. I told him that I saw a 3D image of the soccer ball in my developmental optometrist’s office in December and that I was so excited to see my first image jump off the screen. He told me that he had 3D glasses and that I could watch the movie to see if I could see in 3D.

I saw nothing special. He kept on saying that the glasses helped him see the images in more depth but I couldn’t understand what he meant. I saw very clearly but nothing popped out at me at all.

 

Leave a Reply

